金世纪艾克森(江苏)激光科技股份有限公司

首页 / About Us / 公司简介

欢迎

关于EKS Laser

-光纤激光切割机制造商

金世纪艾克森(江苏)激光科技股份有限公司。 (以下简称EKS Laser)是一家由政府引资投资的高科技企业,集激光,精密机械,数控,软件开发和现代化管理于一体,专业从事光纤和CO2激光切割设备研发,生产和销售。如果您想购买数控激光切割机,请随时与我们联系。

我们位于中国江苏扬州市,这是一个以切割,剪板,金属折弯而闻名的城市。

公司占地面积

0

建筑占地面积

0

EKS激光优势

作为专业的数控光纤激光切割机供应商,EKS激光以高性能,高质量,最大限度地为客户创造价值,将激光技术应用于传统行业以提高生产率,极大地促进了经济和社会效益,随着新产品外观设计的推广,EKS Laser展现了国际形象,加快了融入全球市场的步伐。

我们的队伍

EKS Laser吸引了来自全国各地的专业人才,建立了强大的专业,动态管理和研发团队。

激光切割机专利证书

EKS Laser能够生产1kw〜15kw光纤激光数控切割机,我们非常了解激光产品研发的重要性,2016年,我们与南京理工大学和德国研究中心签署了战略合作协议,共同开发新型激光切割设备,并获得了技术专利。同时,EKS Laser的新产品金点奖和中国制造之美等奖项提名并获得了金奖。

我们的设备

为了提高产品的整体质量,EKS Laser率先引入了超高精度表面加工,五面加工固定梁龙门式数控铣床,有效加工尺寸为8m * 2.45m,是其中之一。在中国,具有极好的精加工能力的激光器制造商很少。此外,对于cnc激光切割机如何工作,我们还可以提供cnc激光切割机编程。

客户视频

专业从事光纤和二氧化碳激光切割设备的研发,生产和销售。

 

关注我们

联系我们

+8618255368660

0555-8286688

info@excent.cn

扬州市江都区仙女镇仙城工业园航空路

Copyright©2019金世纪优(江苏)激光智能科技有限公司版权所有WANICP 苏ICP备20013052号 技术支持 Leadong

Welcome Golden Century Excellent (JiangSu) Laser Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd!

Home / About Us / Company Profile

WELCOME

About Us

- Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Manufacturer

 Golden Century Excellent (JiangSu) Laser Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . (hereinafter referred to as EKS Laser) is a high-tech enterprises with government′s inviting investment, integrating laser, precision machinery, numerical control, software development and modern management as a whole, the specialty is engaged in fiber & CO2 laser cutting equipment research and development, production and sales.

We are located in Yangzhou, China, which is a city famous for cutting, shearing, bending metal.

The company covers an area of

0

The building covers an area of

0

Our Advantage

EKS laser with high performance, high quality, utmost ground to create values for customers, applying the laser technology to traditional industry to improve their productivity, it is greatly promoting the economic and social benefits, with the launch of new products appearance, EKS Laser convey the international image and make the resolve to continue to accelerate integration into the global market.

Our Team

EKS Laser attracts professional talents from around the country, builds a strong professional, dynamic management and R&D team.

Our Certificate

EKS Laser is able to produce 1kw~15kw fiber laser cutting machine, and we knows the importance of laser product R&D very well, in 2016, they signed a strategic cooperation agreement with the Nanjing Institute of Technology and the German Research Center to jointly develop new laser cutting equipment and have obtained a number of patented technologies. At the same time, the new product design of EKS Laser has been shortlisted for the Golden Pin Design Award and the Chinese MEI Awards.

Our Equipment

In order to improve the overall quality of products, EKS Laser takes the lead in the introduction of ultra- high precision surface processing, five sides machined fixed beam gantry CNC milling machine, effectively processing format to 8m *2.45m, it is one of the few laser manufacturers with fine finishing power in China.

Customer Video

The specialty is engaged in fiber & CO2 laser cutting equipment research and development, production and sales.

Follow Us

Contact

+86 17775442980

0555-8286688

info@excent.cn

Hangkong Road, Xiancheng Industrial Park, Xiannv Town, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou City, China.

Copyright © 2019 Golden Century Excellent (JiangSu) Laser Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd  All rights reserved WANICP  苏ICP备20013052号 Technology by leadong